($) Sign In My Hearts
Vintage The Mint Record Collection

Vintage The Mint Record Collection

This product is no longer available

Vintage items cannot be returned

Condition Details

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • Fair
  • Good
  • Mint

  • Style: 34941898 Color Code:

    Seven-album collection, featuring musical gems from the '60s and '70s. "Very Alive" -Elton John "How Pink is That Elephant Over There" -Pink Elephant "Parallel Lines" -Blondie "Things to Come" -Sonny and Cher "Led Zeppelin II" -Led Zeppelin "Velvet Underground Live" -The Velvet Underground "White Album" -The Beatles **Please Note Our Apologies: Unfortunately, this item cannot be shipped outside the United States.